Current:Welcome to SCC Center >> Homepage

Sand Control Completion (SCC) Centre is a team working on research and education. This is a union of vigour and vitality, as well as creativeness. The team belongs to Department of Oil&Gas Production, School of Petroleum Engineering, China University of Petroleum. For many years, we’ve been concentrating on the subject of oil/gas field development, and mainly the job of sand control completion.

 

In the field of sandcontrol completion, we specialize in: loose sand Lithomechanics and crustal stress, well system sand flow prediction, the performance of sand moving in wellbore , sand control completion program  evaluation and optimization, sand control technology optimization and modeling, horizontal/high inclination well sand control completion, sand controlled well production prediction and evaluation, sand control methods effectiveness evaluation, sand control information management system, sand control experimental modeling research, the design and management of sanding and water breakthrough in gas well system, sand control screen damage and life prediction.

 

The office has already accomplished four National 863 projects and National Nature Science Fund projects, and over 40 enterprise projects from the start. The theory and method of systematic oil and gas well sandcontrol prediction has been brought up. At the same time, oil and gas well sandcontrol compositive decision-making method and technology system has been constructed properly, which contains sandcontrol decision make, parameter optimization, horizontal well gravel fillup and sanding well productivity prediction and evaluation. Moreover, we’ve build up systematic compositive decision-making platform of oil and gas well sandcontrol-- Sandcontrol Office. It has been popularized in many oilfields at home as well as international oilfields in Sudan and Nigeria. Till now, we have achieved 3 provincial awards for scientific and technological advancement, more than 10 awards of Bureau level, 2 software copyrights and 2 enterprise standards.

 

We have published 3 monographs which are Oil and Gas Well Sandcontrol Technology, Oil and Gas Well Sandcontrol Theory and Technology and Sandcontrol completion theory and technology of Horizontal Well. Over 40 research papers have been published, among which 12 papers are accepted by EI. On the other hand, a systematic oil and gas well sandcontrol experiment laboratory has been well constructed. With abundant scientific research, a complete education system is conducted in a good manner. Based on these conditions, sandcontrol education and research job has been promoted significantly, and Professor Dong Changyin has been awarded as Excellent Young Teacher in Colleges and Universities by Huo Yingdong Education foundation in 2012.



Owner:SCC Center | Tel:+86-532-86981910,18669884860 | Email:dongcy@upc.edu.cn

Department of Production, School of Petroleum Engineering, China University of Petroleum·66#, Changjiang Xi Road, Huangdao, Qingdao, Shandong, PR China(266580)

ICP:08006931(Shanddong)

当前位置:欢迎访问油气井防砂完井实验室 >> 首页

油气井防砂完井研究中心(Sand Control Completion Centre, SCC Centre)团队是一个富有朝气、用于创新的研究与教学团队。挂靠油气田开发学科,多年来致力于油气井防砂完井方面的教学与科研工作。

该方向及团队主要从事如下领域的工作: 疏松砂岩岩石力学及地应力,  油气井系统出砂规律预测, 井筒携砂规律研究, 防砂完井方案评价与优选, 防砂完井工艺优化及模拟, 水平/大斜度井防砂完井, 防砂井产能预测与评价, 防砂措施效果评价, 出砂与防砂信息管理系统, 出砂与防砂实验模拟研究,  出砂出水气井系统设计与管理, 防砂筛管损坏及寿命预测。


先后承担国家863和国家自然科学基金项目 4项,企业委托项目40余项,提出了油气井系统 出砂预测的理念及方法,完善并形成了以防砂方 案决策、参数优化设计、水平井砾石充填防砂、 防砂井产能预测与评价等为主要内容的油气井防砂综合决策理论与技术体系。首创性研制开发了油气井防砂综合决策系统平台—Sandcontrol Office,先后在国内各大油田以及苏丹、尼日利亚等国外油田推广应用。该领域先后获得省部级科技进步奖3项,厅局级奖励10余项,软件著作权2项,企业标准2项。

先后出版《油气井防砂技术》、《油气井防砂理论与技术》、《水平井防砂完井理论与技术》等3部专著,发表该领域研究论文40余篇,其中EI收录12篇;先后为油田现场开设技术讲座20余次。对于油气井出砂与防砂领域的知识普及、技术传播等起到了积极的推动作用,在促进行业技术进步方面做出了突出贡献。

在国内高校首次组织开设了石油工程专业本科生课程《油气井防砂理论与技术》。该课程为国内外石油高校首创,特色鲜明。出版了相应教材《油气井防砂理论与技术》,组织建设了配套的油气井防砂实验室,形成了完善软硬件结合的教学体系。上述工作极大地推动了油气井出砂与防砂领域的教育教学和人才培养工作。此方面于2012年获得霍英东教育基金会高等院校优秀青年教师奖。

维护:鼎点软件 | 电话:0532-86981910,18669884860 | 邮箱:dongcy@upc.edu.cn

中国石油大学(华东)石油工程学院采油工程系·山东省青岛经济技术开发区长江路66号(266580)

鲁ICP备08006931号